Skip to main content

Board of Trustees


Herzing University is a nonprofit, coeducational university licensed and approved to award master's degrees, bachelor's degrees, associate degrees, and diplomas/certificates. The University is owned and operated by Herzing University, Ltd., which is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit Wisconsin corporation. The University is governed by a Board of Trustees.

Board of Trustees

ChairpersonJohn Lopez, Ph.D.
Vice-ChairpersonDr. Christine Pharr
TrusteeMark Ambrosius
TrusteeCynthia Cleveland
TrusteeJoseph Froehlich
TrusteeErin Hareng
TrusteeHenry Herzing
TrusteeJoseph Hill
TrusteePatricia Todus
Request Information
Ready to get started?

Contact us to request more information

Opt-In to Receive SMS Messages

By selecting this button you agree to receive updates and alerts from Herzing University. Text HELP to 85109 for help, Text STOP to 85109 to end. Msg & Data Rates May Apply. By opting in, I authorize Herzing University to deliver SMS messages and I understand that I am not required to opt in as a condition of enrollment. By leaving this box unchecked you will not be opted in for SMS messages. Click to read Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.