Our Locations


Herzing University is comprised of 11 physical locations in 8 states, an online division, headquartered with the Herzing home offices in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, and continuing education/technical training facilities, which are also headquartered in Milwaukee and service the entire United States as specialty training centers.

Select a location for more information.

Herzing University Campuses

Continuing Education/Technical Training Centers